Black on Black

IMG_9088

IMG_9250  For my cousin’s birthday dinner, my sister and I were twinning in our black on black crop top trousers, and blazer combos and we didn’t even plan it! The dinner was a really cute Proverbs 31 virtuous women theme that my sister put together. My crop top and pants are from Misguided, the heels BCBGeneration, big pearl necklace from Ebay, and DVF pink bag. Some days call for posing.

IMG_9073

IMG_9069

Sidenote, not to be sappy but having a sister is one of the best things ever.

2 thoughts on “Black on Black

Leave a Reply

